The Regals Mopar Car Club Inc is a Sydney based club, formed at the start of 2009 by a group of Mopar fans with a passion for Valiants, and all pre-1981 Australian and American Chryslers, Dodges and Plymouths. This club is a catalyst to gather people together for the purposes of sharing our passion for these awesome cars.

We strongly believe in promoting camaraderie within the club by helping out newcomers to the hobby and assisting with technical advice and sharing a common pool of knowledge.

The club welcomes members of all ages, and their families. It is the goal of the club to organise cruises, picnic days, charity fund raising events and car shows. We also encourage our members and their families to meet, race, cruise and participate in sanctioned car shows and events, in a way that demonstrates our pride in the vehicles we put so much time and money into. The founding members discourage unnessesary hierarchy, and are open to suggestions from our members regarding activities they would like to see the club participate in.

Our club offers conditional registration under the Historic Conditional Registration Scheme. Details can be found here.

We are an extemely active club, and above all, we just want to get out and cruise and have
a ball doing it!

We understand that due to family and work commitments, not all members will be present at meetings and runs, so don’t let that stop you from checking us out.

Club Meetings

The Regals Mopar Club Inc holds a general meeting from 6.30pm (meeting commences at 7.30pm) on the first Wednesday of the month (except for January) at The Prospect Hotel, 3 Great Western Highway, Prospect. There's plenty of off-street parking available, so please bring your Mopars!

Our meetings have a relaxed vibe, and formalities are kept to a minimum so we can concentrate on chatting about the important stuff… our cars! Sausage sandwiches and drinks are available for cheap.

Members and guests are most welcome, so come along and see what our club is about.


Committee Members

President Daniel Saliba
Vice President Guy Gulotta
Secretary Gavin McCutcheon
Treasurer Bruce Rayne
Public Officer Bruce Rayne
Bruce Rayne
Registrar Raf Jelicich
Club runs George Tatsis
Committee member Andrew Mede
Committee member Chris Kostopoulos
Photographer Gordon Kyd